Sports News, Sports Scores: Orange County Register
National Football League
TEAMS
Kansas City Chiefs
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Week 7 @ Denver W 30-6
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Week 6 Houston L 24-31
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Week 5 Indianapolis L 13-19
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Week 4 @ Detroit W 34-30
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Week 3 Baltimore W 33-28
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Week 2 @ Oakland W 28-10
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Week 1 @ Jacksonville W 40-26
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Pre-Season Week 4 @ Green Bay L 20-27
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 San Francisco L 17-27
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Pittsburgh L 7-17
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Pre-Season Week 1 Cincinnati W 38-17